I Have Baked

I have been baking up a storm… literally, there was a tornado of flour swirling throughout my kitchen. I have been thoroughly enjoying myself and though I have had a few mess ups here and there, I now will always remember the difference between icing sugar and regular sugar… woops.

I started out making some cookies and I enjoyed eating the one kind. Lemon Cloud Tea Cookies. They definitely turned out nicely and this blog is wonderful, as I have mentioned before. If you get bored of my blog, head on over there, it’ll cure that boredom for sure.

YUMMMM
Try them

I also made chocolate chip molasses cookies, which I did not thoroughly enjoy but my Mom and brother did, so I know it’s a preference thing and not me not being able to bake. Feel free to try them out as well but I personally enjoy molasses cookies without chocolate chips.

Molasses… it smells weird


Eat things that taste awesome but are horrible for you
XO Mer

Leave a Reply

