The Kids Took Back the Parks

This was my first summer out here in BC and it is staggering that Fall is upon us. I am done working at Trinity Western this Tuesday, I move to my new place in Walnut Grove on the 27th and my new job starts around the 2nd of September.
Could I HAVE any more new changes? Probably, but that is a lot if you ask me.
I am both exuberant and a bit apprehensive about not returning to school, since this will be my first September not in school since before Kindergarten.
Real life starts now… apparently.
Enough about me, why don’t you scroll down and view the lovely faces of some of the girls I lived with this summer. Thanks Lydia, Allyson and Arby for looking beautiful and also for taking some photos of me.

“The cure for anything is saltwater. Sweat, tears, or the sea.” – Isak Dinesen
In postscript– enjoy your summer nights
-Meredith
One comment

  1. Gorgeous photos. You should all try modeling for a career.

Leave a Reply

