Spike the Punch

Wanted to share some recent outfits I have put together. Some of the clothing is new but I’m loving the trends these days, with no rules and running wild with patterns and colours. My kind of fashion! I have also recently purchased an iPhone so some of these photos are from Instagram, follow me at meredithleyenhorst!


I’m wearing a shirt from Dorothy Perkins, belt from Gap, shoes from Joe Fresh and jeans from Garage clothing (I know, who would have thought, but they are seriously my favourite pair.)

 


This was my outfit today, it reminds of a nice drink with a bit of a kick. I’m wearing a necklace from Le Chateau, shoes from Aldo and a sweater and shorts from Value Village but originally from Banana Republic! Love me some cheap clothes!

Get Creative! Go shopping in your own closet!
– Meredith

One comment

  1. Amy Leyenhorst · · Reply

    love the shoes.. someone once told me that toe cleavage is the most sexy…

Leave a Reply

