Double Dose of (Vitamin) D

Holy moly did I get a weird burn today. My parents and I went to Sedona and did Broken Arrow Trail. It was hot and had wonderful views. As promised I will have photos from yesterday as well which mostly just consist of pool shots. My Mom and I went shopping yesterday as well and I bought some sunglasses (typical) and a pair of heels (even more typical.) We also had great Mexican at a hole-in-the-wall restaurant yesterday, those tend to be the best.

Here is what I did yesterday:

Here are some shots I took on Instagram… follow me at meredithleyenhorst
And now for today!
More tomorrow! Sadly it is my last day so I will be lying in the sun as much as possible. Gotta fix that tan!

– Meredith

One comment

  1. the last picture!! ouch! haha <3

Leave a Reply

