Top Three

WHITE title with space

I’m kind of on this white-kick when it comes to baking. I saw this recipe for a light fluffy, perfectly white, angel food cake and decided to make it.
It turned out so well! Which is good because it used 17 egg whites… !!!! I think I lost count around 10.
Here are my top three ‘white’ desserts:

pentagon baked goods

1. This Angel food cake is light, but surprisingly filling.
2. Your typical white cake recipe, except I substituted the whole milk for coconut milk, yummm
3. This recipe was featured in a previous blog post and I chose to use some left over ingredients to make some cute little lemon meringue tarts, one of my best decisions, maybe ever.

Bake away dear friends

– M

Leave a Reply

