Don’t Know Much About the French I Took- Part I

I went on a sporadic and much needed trip to Montreal in April before a friend of my went back to her homeland of France. We ate food that made us burst with joy. We bought $2 umbrellas during a downpour and threw them out not 2 minutes later (a dollar a minute is pretty good.) We also got a lot of sunshine and some great photos.

Here is part one of the adventure, appropriately titled: Our Faces

DSC_0047 DSC_0045 DSC_0040 DSC_0008 meredithdoublemontreal DSC_0534 DSC_0536 DSC_0537 DSC_0540 DSC_0541 DSC_0121 DSC_0103 DSC_0104 DSC_0082 brownieeatingmontreal

This is the face of us eating the best brownie in the whole world.

 

Stayed tuned for Part II: The food we ate.

To laughter and Sunshine,

-M

p.s. Thank you to the wonderful Natalie M. for the wonderful suggestions during this trip.

2 comments

  1. Wow thanks for that article I love all of those pictures!! :D It was an amazing moment with you!

  2. Olive + Gourmando! Love it! I know this is way late but I haven’t seen this yet – I love those photos of you :)

Leave a Reply

