The Light is You

Here is a couple shots from my cousin’s wedding this past weekend. A “what they wore” post if you will. Below you will find both my present and future self. It’s like looking in a future mirror… that should never be invented.
For reals though, my parents have style right? I have hope that I will still look good in my 50’s.
Also, I have a wonderful boyfriend who looks super smokin.
Love you guys.

DSC_0006 DSC_0009 DSC_0011 DSC_0003 DSC_0031 DSC_0037 DSC_0040

And we walked into the sunset.
– M

Leave a Reply

